ホーム > ストアホーム > フィードバック

ストアカテゴリー

サービスセンター

    

     

     

  0000

 Sweep more preferential

 

1.Dear friend,kindly be noted that we send out shoes/clothes as per its CN SIZE, not US SIZE, because US SIZE on clothe/shoe is not always consistent from style to style (The sizing may vary depending on style and manufacture).
2.Correct CN SIZE and US SIZE conversion please refer to the SIZE CHART in product description.
3:Normally we don’t send shoe box. if you want to ship with box just tell me and pay anther 2USD used for each pair.
4.We won't refund you if you choose wrong size,please choose size carefully.If you don't know how to select,Please contact us immediately.We will give you suggestion.(suggestion only as a reference).
5.Against malicious disputes, we have the appropriate actions.(Such as Once characterized as malicious buyer disputes, which account will be permanently closed by Aliexpress)In serious cases,AliExpress will take more severe measures.
6.We are not responsible for any dispute about US size defference between clothe/shoes and size chart.Thanks for your kind understanding.

 

Working Time:

Beijing:9:00-22:00

New York:21:-10:00

Moscow:05:00-18:00

Spain :03:00-16:00

London:02:00-15:00